Thursday, April 28, 2011

Create Indonesia infrastructure in 6 zones

State-owned enterprises and industrial sectors are expected to be more work.
Toll road project. (VIVAnews/Tri Saputro)
the Indonesian Government, it said in a statement 2012 focuses on the development of infrastructure in six economic zones in the national action plan attached. In the meantime, companies should state and master commercial sector to collaborate in the development plan.
National development planning Minister / national development planning Agency Chief, Armida S Alisjahbana, the Government said several infrastructure projects such as two-track system in Java, Merak Bakauheni Harbor, southern route via Java, Eastern route of the transport system in Kalimantan and Sumatra prioritize is.
"The Central Government basic infrastructure will build while provincial governments develop to support infrastructure," said Armida on Wednesday.
Earlier, the Government said six new national economic zones in Sumatra, northern West Java, Northern North coast of Java, Kalimantan, Sulawesi, Papua, East Java, Java and Nusa Tenggara Timur.
Given the more systematic work programme between the Central Government and the provinces of Armida believed Governments as well as the Government and commercial sectors, that Indonesia 7-8 can beat growth percent.

Comments :

0 comments to “Create Indonesia infrastructure in 6 zones”

Post a Comment